New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life while you have the time to live it!

I'm a traveler in this world and I am curious by nature so on being such I wish to experiance all that can be experienced.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I like my privacy so I prefer either home or a hotel/motel room and you feel the same way.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Inside a restroom on a ferry going towards Alcatraz island on a tour.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCorrectional Officer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchHaving a relationship with an athletic/muscular shemale/ transgender or a well proportioned or curvy shemale/transgender.
Our first dateA pleasent dinner. An engaging conversation while taking a relaxing stroll along the beach or park. A possible movie and finally taking the lovely companion back to her place for a nightcap.