New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Irish Man needs TSTV/CD in my life

I’m a 44 yr old man 6’5” 290lb linebacker , I love lace panties so much ,I wear them everyday. I’m a Vers meaning I love to Top & Bottom , I love to be romantic,kissing ,give & receive oral & ass !
I’m looking for not only my sexual desires , but also my Need in Life
I want & need a Gurl with that surprise ! HMU if into the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

TS/TG Details

Pass as femaleNot at all
I go outAnywhere

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the woods , completely naked & loving it
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I have had a fat cock pumping my ass till she came & then cleaned her off , in a small park @ 4 pm

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone like me !
Our first dateA lot of foreplay , I want the GF experience. Cuddling, spooning , kissing. Massage , all sorts of yummy sex