New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a total bottom for oral and anal.

Open minded to the transgender movement that is sweeping the nation, I want to join and be part of this movement. I am a total bottom due to taking medications by doctor, my frontal region sometimes work, but is limited. I would prefer to have my nipples sucked during penatration to feel the excitement of climaxing inside me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Secluded dirt roads, wooded areas, under a waterfall or around a lake or river, under a bridge. In a dark alley up against a wall, in a moving car doing a lap dance.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a parking lot in the back bed of a truck while dressed in mini skirt and halter top being sodomized and forced to do oral and the same time.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMissle Technician.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchAccepts me for the bottom that I want to be, should be willing to suck my nipples during penatration do I can feel the excitement of them climaxing inside of me.
Our first dateLunch or dinner, then a walk in a park, trail, going to a live play of the performing arts, a planetarium, zoo or just end up in a motel/hotel room and go from there.