New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to bottom for pleasuring, oral or anal.

I loved to have my body hair removed and dress in Panties, Bras, thigh highs or pantyhoses. Dressed Mini Skirts Halter Top Bras, Tank Dresses, with or without under garments. Love to be in a secluded wooded areas or motel-hotel room. Loves to receive anal sex dressed or not. I love the feel of satin, silk panties, mini slips on my shaven body and being chased around a secluded wooded areas, motel-hotel rooms and brutally manhandled like a sissy girl should be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeB
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleForklift Operator.

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone that is comfortable with me dressed up and ready to roleplay the feminine part.
Our first dateEverything involves sex, oral or anal.